The Board

The Team behind The Team

Behind the success of Team Mikeysline is a group of diverse people, passionate about making a difference to those in need and who work tirelessly to give Mikeysline every chance of achieving its ambitions.

Donna Smith - Chair of the Board
Nina Gritter - Treasurer
Sarah Fielding - Trustee
Carolyn Williamson - Trustee and Board Secretary
Scott Murray - Trustee
Beth Simco - Trustee